Board of Directors

Meet our Elected Board of Directors

Caleb Dohrman


Tim Lillwitz


Matt Paulsen

Director of Player Coach Director Committee (PCDC)

Chad Callan

Vice President and Director of Sponsorships + Media Packages

Tara Pfantz

Director of Communications + Website + Registration

Andrea Little

Director of Special Committees and Registrar

Gabe Green

Director of Ref in Chief MWHA

Nick Nelson


Ryan Loes

Director of SafeSport

Non-Voting Board Members - Non-Elected

Rick Baker

High School Head Coach

Jana Brem

Assistant Treasurer

Tami Baker


Rebekah Stickford

Travel Team Manager Lead

Brian Wierson

Coaching Director

Jeff Mason

House and Learn to Play

Allie Polich

Social Media


High School Assistant Treasurer


High School Parent Ambassadors

Board Agendas 2024-2025

Board Minutes 2024-2025

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.