skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 15
W
Cedar Rapids
Ames/ISU Ice Arena, Gateway Hills Park Drive, Ames, IA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
L
Cedar Rapids
Ames/ISU Ice Arena, Gateway Hills Park Drive, Ames, IA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
L
@ Omaha A
Wells Fargo Arena, Center Street, Des Moines, IA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
W
@ Kansas City
The MidAmerican Energy Company RecPlex, Grand Avenue, West Des Moines, IA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
L
@ Des Moines A
The MidAmerican Energy Company RecPlex, Grand Avenue, West Des Moines, IA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
W
Iowa City
Ames/ISU Ice Arena, Gateway Hills Park Drive, Ames, IA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
L
@ Siouxland
Mason City Arena, South Washington Avenue, Mason City, IA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
L
@ Waseca
Mason City Arena, South Washington Avenue, Mason City, IA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
L
@ Windom
Mason City Arena, South Washington Avenue, Mason City, IA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
L
@ Sioux City A
Kansas City Ice Center and Pavilion, Johnson Drive, Shawnee, KS, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 19 -
@ Des Moines A
Kansas City Ice Center and Pavilion, Johnson Drive, Shawnee, KS, USA
8:30 PM CST
Sun Nov 20
T
@ Omaha A
Kansas City Ice Center and Pavilion, Johnson Drive, Shawnee, KS, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
L
@ KC Stars
Kansas City Ice Center and Pavilion, Johnson Drive, Shawnee, KS, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 9 -
Cedar Rapids
1100 Rockford Road Southwest, Cedar Rapids, IA, USA - NHL rink
12:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 10 -
Chesterfield Falcons
1100 Rockford Road Southwest, Cedar Rapids, IA, USA - OLY rink
7:45 AM CST
Sat Dec 10 -
Quad Cities
1100 Rockford Road Southwest, Cedar Rapids, IA, USA - OLY rink
6:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 11 -
St Peters
1100 Rockford Road Southwest, Cedar Rapids, IA, USA - OLY rink
11:00 AM CST
Fri Dec 16 -
Owatonna
The MidAmerican Energy Company RecPlex, Grand Avenue, West Des Moines, IA, USA - Rink 1
4:45 PM CST
Sat Dec 17 -
New Prague
The MidAmerican Energy Company RecPlex, Grand Avenue, West Des Moines, IA, USA - Rink 2
10:45 AM CST
Sat Dec 17 -
Fremont Flyers
The MidAmerican Energy Company RecPlex, Grand Avenue, West Des Moines, IA, USA - Rink 1
3:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 18 -
@ Des Moines Tournament
RecPlex, Grand Avenue, West Des Moines, IA, USA
10:15 AM CST
Sat Jan 7
W
@ Dubuque A
Mystique Community Ice Center, Admiral Sheehy Drive, Dubuque, IA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 7 -
@ Dubuque A
Mystique Community Ice Center, Admiral Sheehy Drive, Dubuque, IA, USA
In Progress
Fri Jan 13 -
@ La Crescent
601 7th St NE, Austin, MN, USA - Packer Arena
9:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 14 -
@ Austin Tournament
Austin, MN, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 15 -
@ Austin Tournament
Austin, MN, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 21 -
Fairmont B
Ames/ISU Ice Arena, Gateway Hills Park Drive, Ames, IA, USA
12:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 21 -
Dubuque A
Ames/ISU Ice Arena, Gateway Hills Park Drive, Ames, IA, USA
5:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 22 -
Des Moines A
Ames/ISU Ice Arena, Gateway Hills Park Drive, Ames, IA, USA
10:15 AM CST
Fri Jan 27 -
@ Sioux Falls Flyers Blue 2
SCHEELS IcePlex, Bobhalla Drive, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Furniture rink
1:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 28 -
@ Sioux Falls Flyer Blue 1
SCHEELS IcePlex, Bobhalla Drive, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
4:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 28 -
@ Rochester Mustangs
SCHEELS IcePlex, Bobhalla Drive, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Furniture Mart Rink
8:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 29 -
@ Prior Lake Lakers
SCHEELS IcePlex, Bobhalla Drive, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Leadership rink
8:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 4 -
@ Cedar Rapids
Cedar Rapids Ice Arena, Rockford Road Southwest, Cedar Rapids, IA, USA
2:45 PM CST
Sat Feb 4 -
@ Cedar Rapids
ImOn Ice, Rockford Road Southwest, Cedar Rapids, IA, USA
4:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 16 -
@ St Louis Tournament
St. Louis, MO, USA
TBD
Fri Feb 17 -
@ St Louis Tournament
St. Louis, MO, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 18 -
@ St Louis Tournament
St. Louis, MO, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 19 -
@ St Louis Tournament
St. Louis, MO, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 25 -
Des Moines A
Ames/ISU Ice Arena, Gateway Hills Park Drive, Ames, IA, USA
12:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 26 -
Kansas City
Ames/ISU Ice Arena, Gateway Hills Park Drive, Ames, IA, USA
11:30 AM CST
Sun Feb 26 -
Kansas City
Ames/ISU Ice Arena, Gateway Hills Park Drive, Ames, IA, USA
12:45 PM CST
Fri Mar 10 -
@ MWAHA Tournament
TBD
Sat Mar 11 -
@ MWAHA Tournament
TBD
Sun Mar 12 -
@ MWAHA Tournament
TBD